Tatuering när jag blir 18

Jag funderar på att önska mig en tatuering när jag fyller år. Vill ha någon text av något slag, antingen asiatiska tecken som betyder nåt soft, eller ett filmcitat. Typ som detta:

"The path of the righteous man is beset
on all sides by the inequities of the selfish
and the tyranny of evil men.
Blessed is he who, in the name of charity
and good will, shepherds the weak through
the valley of the darkness, for he is truly
his brother's keeper and the finder of lost children.
And I will strike down upon thee with great
vengeance and furious anger those who attempt
to poison and destroy My brothers.
And you will know my name isthe Lord
when I lay My vengeance upon thee."


Men det känns en aning för långt. Blir ju skitstort. Vill nog ha något mindre...
Någon som har en ide?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0